News‎ > ‎

Three EDWTA DTC teams win Grand Finals

posted 1 Dec 2019, 14:37 by Doncaster Tc   [ updated 1 Dec 2019, 23:28 ]
Congratulations go to all these teams for winning Grand Finals. Well done to all. 
Our Wednesday Section 3 
Anyia Wang, Amy Nie, Ella Du, Wendy Wen. 
Our Section 2 
Jenny Mitchell, Judy Ramanauskas, Bronwyn Dreher, Margaret Dreher, Shirley Whitaker. 
Our Section 4 
Chris Hogan, Jenny Mooney, Nicole Angarano, Jill Morrison, Ky Lian.