News‎ > ‎

AGM Player Awards 2017

posted 14 Nov 2017, 02:30 by Doncaster Tc   [ updated 14 Nov 2017, 02:42 ]
Our Club Championships were held in April, with very pleasing support from our members. The trophies were presented at the Annual Meeting on 23 October by Gail Norman. A big thank you to all playing members for their participation in teams these past summer and winter seasons and all those considering joining a team are encouraged to get involved. If you have any questions about joining a team, please don’t hesitate to give the club a call.
Mens Open Singles Champion
Andrew Sais

Ladies Doubles Champions Runner(s)-up
Nina Socratous & Lara Connolly

Mens Doubles Champions Runner(s)-up
Budi Salim & Jian Hou

Female Pennant Player of the year award
Ayesha Dang

Mens Graded Singles Winner
Jonathan Chang

Family Doubles Champions
Billy & Peter Karakassis

Mens Open Singles Champion Runner-up
David Lo

Mens Doubles Champions
Nir Schillinger & Andrew Caldwell

Mens Graded Singles Runner-up
Hayden Ip